Find A Sales Rep

RepMap.png

 Stack & Co

Stack and Co.
Washington, Oregon & Idaho
Seattle Mart
Phone: 800-799-7607
Fax: 206-762-8731
Ned Stack
nedstack@comcast.net

 Road Runners

Road Runners West LLC (formerly Joanne & Company)
California, Nevada & Arizona
World Market Center Las Vegas Suite C854
Phone: 888-674-6349
Fax: 813-996-2981
sales@roadrunnersllc.com

 BL Rogers

BL Rogers Associates, Inc
Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut & Rhode Island
Phone: 508-393-5535
Fax: 877-393-8900

sales@blrogers.com

 Meyers Sales & Marketing

Meyers Sales & Marketing
Illinois & Indiana
Phone: 800-579-5727
Michael Meyers
michael@meyerssales.com

 Philip David Company

Philip David Company
New York, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Maryland, & Deleware
Phone: 609-588-0141
Fax: 609-890-8560
Helene Nasuti
philipdavid@msn.com

 Darrah & Company

Darrah & Company
Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky, South Carolina & North Carolina
AmericasMart Atlanta Suite 1818
Phone: 800-741--6614
Fax: 800-373-6184
info@darrahreps.com

 SDS Distributors

SDS Distributors LLC
Canada
Phone: 855-821-8777
Fax: 519-290-6777
Susan Duke
susan@sdsdistributors.com

 WSD

Willow Street Designs by dei (Dennis East International)
Kansas & Missouri
Phone: 800-430-5665
Fax: 508-375-0909
insidesales@deidirect.com

 TrendSmart Sales

TrendSmart Sales
Ohio, Pennsylvania & West Virginia
Columbus Market Place
Phone: 513-509-1340
Fax: 866-300-4875
Michelle Reed
michelle@trendsmartsales.com

 Cliff Price & Company

Cliff Price & Co.
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas & Louisiana
Dallas Trade Mart Suite 1860
Phone: 214-744-4438
Fax: 214-742-4438
Cliff Price
cprice@cliffprice.com

 Donna Moore & Company

Terry Moore & Associates
Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado & New Mexico
Denver Merchandise Mart
Phone: 800-274-8444
Fax: 800-568-9149
Terry Moore
tmainc@tmaonline.com

 Gift Street

Gift Street Inc.
Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa & Wisconsin
Minneapolis Gift Mart
Phone: 800-945-0705
Fax: 800-945-9707
Joe Hertig
joe@thestreetbrands.com

 Down Home Designs

Down Home Designs
Michigan
Phone: 517-404-4025
Fax: 517-548-1708
Bill Down
wdownhomeinc@aol.com