Find A Sales Rep

Rep Map.jpg

 Stack and Co

Stack and Co.
Washington, Oregon & Idaho
Seattle Gift Center
Phone: 800-799-7607
Fax: 206-762-8731
Ned Stack
nedstack@comcast.net

Joanne & Company

Joanne and Company
California, Nevada & Arizona
World Market Center Las Vegas Suite C854
LA Mart Los Angeles Suite 340
Phone: 800-758-4176
Fax: 877-702-8016
Joanne Rackow
sales@joanneandcompany.com

 BL Rogers

BL Rogers Associates, Inc
Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut & Rhode Island
Phone: 508-393-5535
Fax: 877-393-8900
Dan Derby
sales@blrogers.com

 Meyers Sales & Marketing

Meyers Sales & Marketing
Illinois & Indiana
Phone: 800-579-5727
Fax: 800-579-5727
Michael Meyers
michael@meyerssales.com

 Philip David Company

Philip David Company
New York, Pennsylvania & New Jersey
Phone: 609-588-0141
Fax: 609-890-8560
Helene Nasuti
philipdavid@msn.com

 Southeast Marketing

Southeast Marketing
Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky, South Carolina & North Carolina
AmericasMart Atlanta Suite 1305
Phone: 800-875-1155
Fax: 954-752-6606
Robin Kert
kimp@semarketing.com

SDS Distributors

SDS Distributors LLC
Canada
Phone: 855-821-8777
Fax: 519-290-6777
Susan Duke
susan@sdsdistributors.com

 GZA

GZA Inc.
Delaware, Maryland & Virginia
Phone: 800-740-3729
Fax: 804-740-2916
Doug Zimmerman
ddzzee@verizon.net

 Cathy & Company

Cathy & Company
Nebraska, Kansas & Missouri
Phone: 800-763-8690
Fax: 816-817-0672
Cathy Scholin
cscathyco@gmail.com

 TrendSmart Sales

TrendSmart Sales
Ohio, Pennsylvania & West Virginia
Columbus Market Place
Phone: 513-509-1340
Fax: 866-300-4875
Michelle Reed
michelle@trendsmartsales.com

Cliff Price & Company

Cliff Price & Co.
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas & Louisiana
Dallas Trade Mart Suite 1860
Phone: 214-744-4438
Fax: 214-742-4438
Cliff Price
cprice@cliffprice.com

 Terry Moore & Associates

Terry Moore & Associates
Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado & New Mexico
Denver Merchandise Mart
Phone: 800-274-8444
Fax: 800-568-9149
Terry Moore
tmainc@tmaonline.com

Gift Street

Gift Street Inc.
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa & Wisconsin
Minneapolis Gift Mart
Phone: 800-945-0705
Fax: 800-945-9707
Joe Hertig
joe@thestreetbrands.com

 Down Home Designs

Down Home Designs
Michigan
Phone: 517-404-4025
Fax: 517-548-1708
Bill Down
wdownhomeinc@aol.com